Contact

Contact info

Simon Lucas North Shore Mitsubishi Dealership Auckland
183 Target Road Wairau Valley Auckland 0627 New Zealand PO Box 100415 North Shore, Auckland, New Zealand 0745 Phone: (09) 444 8144 or 0800 001 107

VEHICLE SALES

Monday to Friday 8:30am - 5:30pm Saturday 8:30am - 5:00pm Sunday 10:00am - 4:00pm

SERVICE

Monday to Friday 6:30am - 5:30pm Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm by appointment

PARTS

Monday to Friday 7:00am - 5:00pm

ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE

NEW MITSUBISHI

For Mitsubishi's under new vehicle warranty that require Roadside assistance, contact 0800 806 661.

USED CARS

For used vehicle Roadside assistance with 24/7 ultimate care policies, contact 0800 2858 462.

GREAT WALL

For Great Wall vehicles under new vehicle warranty requiring Roadside Assistance, contact 0800 492 774.

Contact form

Simon Lucas North Shore

Staff

Dealer Principal: Simon Lucas
Email: slucas@simonlucas.co.nz
Phone: (09) 444 8144

Vehicle Sales Manager: Nick Collins
Email: ncollins@simonlucas.co.nz
Phone: (09) 443 9499

Service Manager: Colin Porter
Email: cporter@simonlucas.co.nz
Phone: (09) 443 9871

Business Manager: Jono Brentnall
Email: jbrentnall@simonlucas.co.nz
Phone: (09) 443 9498

Parts Manager: Sharaz Hakim
Email: shakim@simonlucas.co.nz
Phone: (09) 444 0724

Marketing Manager: Madalina Nita
Email: mnita@simonlucas.co.nz
Phone: (09) 444 8144

Company Accountant: Erica McPherson
Email: emcpherson@simonlucas.co.nz
Phone: (09) 444 8144

Sales Staff

Ben White, Used Car Manager
Email: bwhite@simonlucas.co.nz
Phone: (09) 443 9496

Dallas Piper, Fleet Sales Manager
Email: dpiper@simonlucas.co.nz
Phone: (09) 443 9495

Mike Manson
Email: mmanson@simonlucas.co.nz
Phone: (09) 443 9494

Michael Xiao
Email: mxiao@simonlucas.co.nz
Phone: 021 966 886

Patrick Harrewijn
Email: pharrewijn@simonlucas.co.nz
Phone: (09) 443 9497

Steve Kelly
Email: skelly@simonlucas.co.nz
Phone: (09) 443 9493

Michael Lee
Email: mlee@simonlucas.co.nz
Phone: (09) 443 9879